Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 11 days,13 hours,53 minutes,89%
Sunrise: 6:11am
Sunset: 7:21pm
Daylight: 13:10
Moonrise: 4:44pm (20-Apr-2024)
Moonset: 4:41am (20-Apr-2024)
Waxing Gibbous
89% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 15-Apr-2024 12:14pm PDT
April 15 2024 19:14 UTC
Tue, 23-Apr-2024 4:50pm PDT
April 23 2024 23:50 UTC
Wed, 01-May-2024 4:28am PDT
May 1 2024 11:28 UTC
Tue, 07-May-2024 8:23pm PDT
May 8 2024 03:23 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 8:07pm PDT
March 20 2024 03:07 UTC
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 1:52pm PDT
June 20 2024 20:52 UTC
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 5:44am PDT
September 22 2024 12:44 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2024 1:21am PST
December 21 2024 09:21 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display